Netværksgruppen2019-02-06T15:16:17+00:00

Netværksgruppen i Århus Håndbold

Virksomhed Branche Deltager Mail
Anodyne Holdningskorrigerende tøj Michael Elefsen michael.elefsen@anodyne.dk
BDO Regnskab og service Bo Sørensen bos@bdo.dk
Beierholm Revision Kasper Tudborg Nielsen ktu@beierholm.dk
Beierholm Revision Casper Jensby cje@beierholm.dk
Børge Møllers Grafiske Hus Tryksager Heini Møller heini@bmgrafisk.dk
Dansk Revision Revision Torben Rohde Pedersen trp@danskrevision.dk
Djurslands Bank Bank Christian Sønderby
El:con Elinstallatør Christian Kjærgaard chrk@elcon-as.dk
Flex in Ex Skilte Anders Jørgensen anders@flexinex.dk
Forsikringsmæglerne CAREMORE Forsikringsmægler Bent Hilmar Kjær bent@caremore-forsikring.dk
GF Forsikring Forsikringsselskab Thomas Prägler thpr@gfforsikring.dk
Glasfakta Lars G. Jørgensen lgj@ogjoergensen.dk
Hjulmand Kaptain Advokat Niels Lomborg lom@70151000.dk
Horisont Hotel- og konferencecenter Githa Damgaard Hansen githa@koldkaergaard.dk
Højbjergklinikken Tværfagligt behandlingscenter Johs. Højbjerg jh@hoejbjergklinikken.dk
Håkansson Reklamefotografi Reklamefotografi Christoffer Håkansson mail@haakansson-reklamefotografi.dk
Jydsk Emblem Fabrik Navneskilte, promotion Jesper Bo Bundgaard jbb@jef.dk
KEN STORKØKKEN Storkøkkenforhandler Randi B. Knudsen rbk@kenstorkoekken.dk
Kilden og Hindby Naja Kilden nk@kildenoghindby
Köd Aarhus Restaurant Troels Frost tf@diningsix.dk
LB Consult Byggeteknisk rådgivning Nicolai Juul nj@lb-consult.dk
LMO Erhvervsrevision Erhvervsrevision Michael Madsen mim@lmoerhvervsrevision.dk
Mindful at Work mindfulness Helle Iversen helle@mindfulatwork.dk
Motor-Depotet Bilforhandler Jimmie Østergaard jimmie@motor-depotet.dk
Miljørent Rengøringsservice Yvonne Kjär yh@miljorent.dk
Nordea Bank Jesper Rønne jesper.ronne@nordea.dk
NORDIC Seaplanes Vandflyver Peter Elbæk pe@seaplanes.dk
Poul Rasmussen Bilcenter Bilforhandler Michael Halvorsen mh@prb.dk
Pran Vinimport Vin Preben Andersen pran@pran.dk
Pro-plan.dk Fotograf Artur Ajzenman aa@pro-plan.dk
Racehall Motorsport, Event Maja Weier maja@racehall.com
Radio go!FM Radio Joan Tønnesen joan@gofm.dk
Renault Trucks Volvo Truck Center A/S Bilcenter Frank Pedersen frank.pedersen.2@renault-trucks.com
Ricoh Print/kopi René Jensen rene.jensen@ricoh.dk
Rosborg Møbler Designermøbler Niels Hultmann niels@Hultmann.dk
Sav-Vaerket event Eventsted Rasmus Rahbek rar@savvaerket-event.dk
Spar Nord Aarhus Bank Ole Hermansen ohe@sparnord.dk
Sparekassen Kronjylland Sparekasse Peter Kaarup pkaa@sparkron.dk
STARK Byggemarked Tom Kristensen tk.aarhus@stark.dk
Stiften Avis og annoncering Dennis Holdgaard denho@jfmedier.dk
Supervision Alarmteknik Alarmsystemer Søren Nedergaard soren@supervision-alarm.dk
Tri-Consult A/S Rådgivende ingeniørfirma Ole Fischer Bak ob@triconsult.dk
Tuen Media Kommunikationsbureau Andres Møller atom@tuen.dk
Østjysk Firmafrugt Frugt Johnny Rasmussen info@oestjyskfirmafrugt.dk
Århus Håndbold Håndbold Fredrik Schilling
Bente Svejstrup
fs@aarhushaandbold.dk
bs@aarhushaandbold.dk